Connect
Together
Dream
Practice generosity
Together
Share wisdom + experiences
Regenerate
Together
Weave
Dream
Tend
Connect
Together
Dream
Practice generosity
Together
Share wisdom + experiences
Regenerate
Together
Weave
Dream
Tend
Connect
Together
Dream
Practice generosity
Together
Share wisdom + experiences
Regenerate
Together
Weave
Dream
Tend
Connect
Together
Dream
Practice generosity
Together
Share wisdom + experiences
Regenerate
Together
Weave
Dream
Tend
Connect
Together
Dream
Practice generosity
Together
Share wisdom + experiences
Regenerate
Together
Weave
Dream
Tend
Connect
Together
Dream
Practice generosity
Together
Share wisdom + experiences
Regenerate
Together
Weave
Dream
Tend
Connect
Together
Dream
Practice generosity
Together
Share wisdom + experiences
Regenerate
Together
Weave
Dream
Tend
Connect
Together
Dream
Practice generosity
Together
Share wisdom + experiences
Regenerate
Together
Weave
Dream
Tend
Accepting applications now
Call for applications is open
CA + US—Monday 25 September 2023

If you’re working on the world’s to-do list in your venture, and you self-identify as a woman or as non-binary, we’d love for you to join us.

Simply by applying, you’ll receive opportunities for visibility, connection, insight, and direct support from our global group of members.

Events

Events are a big part of how members meet, build community, learn, and provide support to one another, all in the spirit of collective growth. If you're new to Coralus, we invite you to join an upcoming event to learn more and be in community with us!

New and current members

Wayfinding calls

Wayfinding calls are opportunities for new and 
current members to meet, learn more about Coralus, and navigate the community and all it has to offer.

Upcoming wayfinding calls
In-person community-led

Community-led events

Community events are hosted in each region to support the community in building relationships, and learning about mindset shifts, systems change, and, well, good food with good company.

Upcoming in-person events
Public events

Open to all

Select events are open to all! These events are a chance to learn more about us (who we are, why we exist, and what we create together), and experience the lift of being in community with us.

Upcoming public events

All upcoming events

These are all the happenings you can take part in:

No items found.
Clear all filters
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Community Call

Introduction to the Trade Commissioner Service

View all
March 4, 2024
Monday March 4th @ 9am PT / 12pm EST
See event
Community-Organized

Rooted to the Land (4 Part Series) Session #2

View all
March 6, 2024
Wed, Mar 6 @ 3pm PST/6pm EST/11pm GMT (that’s Thu, 7 Mar @ 10am AEDT/12pm NZDT)
See event
Community Call

Activator Wayfinding Call

View all
March 7, 2024
9am PT / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT
See event
Venture Announcement

Canadian Venture Announcement

View all
March 7, 2024
9am PT/12pm ET
See event
Community Call
Community-Organized

Coralus Australia Monthly Online Gathering (Special Thursday Edition)

View all
March 7, 2024
11:30am-12:30pm AEDT
See event
Working Group

Vancouver (un)Summit Organizing Committee Call

View all
March 7, 2024
1:30pm PT / 4:30pm ET
See event
Community Call
Community-Organized

Coralus Australia Monthly Online Gathering

View all
March 8, 2024
11:30am-12:30pm AEDT
See event
Community-Organized

Rooted to the Land (4 Part Series) Session #3

View all
March 13, 2024
Wed, Mar 13 @ 3pm PDT/6pm EDT/10pm GMT (that’s Thu, 14 Mar @ 9am AEDT/11am NZDT)
See event
Community-Organized
In-person

Coralus x Ottawa Breakfast Meetup

View all
March 14, 2024
9:00am-11:00am ET
See event
Innovation, Science and
Economic Development Canada
Innovation, Sciences et
DĂ©veloppement Ă©conomic Canada

We acknowledge the support of the Government of Canada’s Women Entrepreneurship Loan Fund.

Nous reconnaissons l’appui du Fonds d’emprunt pour l’entrepreneuriat féminin du gouvernement du Canada.